Jump to content
The Division Zone Forums
Sign in to follow this  
QXARE

The Division 2: Maintenance 16/3; Patch for World Tiers & Loot Exploit

Recommended Posts

The servers are currently down for maintenance which has started around 40 minutes ago, at 11:00 AM CET / 06:00 AM ET / 03:00 AM PT. They will be back up in approximately one hour. The downtime is used to apply a server-side patch which fixes stability and progress synchronization issues; also the Supply Drops loot exploit will get fixed.

Read on

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...