Jump to content
The Division Zone Forums
Sign in to follow this  
QXARE

April 15, 2016 Maintenance, Falcon Lost Incursion Glitch Fix

Recommended Posts

Here is the list of changes that will be implemented with the hotfix on April 15:

Falcon Lost

  • Fixed an exploit where players could attack the APC without triggering new waves of NPC
  • Fixed a bug where the Weekly Reward for Falcon Lost was not granted correctly

Missing characters

  • Fixed a bug on Xbox One where players could no longer see their characters. Please note that in order to fix this issue, we restored the account data of the affected players to that of April 12, 12pm CEST | 6am EDT | 3am PDT

Offical source: http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1434010-Changelog-April-15-2016-Maintenance

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...