SherlockSNE

new Uplay player

9 posts in this topic

Hey all,

Just joined a few minutes ago, after finishing the beta preload, and this is literally the first game i've ever installed on my PC with Uplay. I have no Uplay friends and all my other gamer friends seem to be getting it for console. Looking for anyone who'd like to team up. I have plenty of experience with PC gaming, and enjoy tactical team play. I plan on playing this game a lot, but a lot for me is relative as I do have a full time job. Message or just add me if you'd like to team up for the Beta!

I will add you as I am in the same position. The Division will be the first PC game I have played through Uplay. My wife uses if to play Settlers but I have no friends on Uplay. I also work full time but will be on when I get the time so would team up if you are on. My Uplay name is davidilm3737.

Anyone else on the forum feel free to add me also if you want to team up sometime. I enjoyed the beta last week and can't wait for the full game !

Hey all,

Just joined a few minutes ago, after finishing the beta preload, and this is literally the first game i've ever installed on my PC with Uplay. I have no Uplay friends and all my other gamer friends seem to be getting it for console. Looking for anyone who'd like to team up. I have plenty of experience with PC gaming, and enjoy tactical team play. I plan on playing this game a lot, but a lot for me is relative as I do have a full time job. Message or just add me if you'd like to team up for the Beta!

I'm in the same position. I also enjoy tactical play.

I'll team up though it might be a while for me to get the game since I need to upgrade my computer. I'm just short of the minimum requirements but I need to upgrade to recommended for personal reasons. It might be a while. but I can't play the Beta.

Hi CommanderThaum,