Jump to content
The Division Zone Forums
Sign in to follow this  
QXARE

Server Restart - May 30th: Hotfix for v1.6.1 Connectivity Issues Incoming

Recommended Posts

The Division’s servers will be restarted tomorrow Tuesday, May 30th at 9:30 AM CEST / 3:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT in order to deploy a hotfix which should resolve the connectivity issues and DELTA errors that were introduced with the release of the latest Update 1.6.1.

Read on

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×